We use 65% dark or 50% milk chocolate for the shells of our pralines. Most of the dark chocolate pralines are also available in a vegan version.

Pralines can be ordered in boxes of 8 or 25, containing dark chocolate pralines, milk chocolate pralines or a mixture of dark and milk. Contact us to order.

Standard pralines:

Salted caramel ganache, also available in a vegan version

Orange liqueur ganache, also available in a vegan version. Made with our own orange powder and orange liqueur

Peppermint white chocolate ganache in a dark chocolate shell

Mocha ganache. Made with espresso and cream

Ginger ganache, also available in a vegan version. Made with our own ginger powder and candied ginger.

Passion fruit ganache, also available in a vegan version. Made with fresh passion fruit.